You are here

Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Executive Committee

SEIA Board Chair: Nat Kreamer, Clean Power Finance
SEIA Board Vice Chair: Tom Starrs, SunPower Corporation
Treasurer: Mike Healy, Nextility
Secretary: Scott Hennessey, SolarCity
Immediate Past Board Chair: Arno Harris, Recurrent Energy
President and CEO: Rhone Resch, SEIA
Elected Committeemen: Tony Clifford, Standard Solar
  Craig Cornelius, NRG Energy
  Todd Glass, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, PC
  Steve Trenholm, E.ON North America
Federal Policy Committee Chair: Kathy Weiss, First Solar, Inc.

Division Chairs

Distributed Generation Jeffery D. Wolfe, Wolfe Energy
Solar Heating and Cooling Mike Healy, Nextility
Solar Services and Consumers Laura Jones, Hunton & Williams LLP
Utility-Scale Solar Power Arthur Haubenstock, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Board At-Large

Board Elected

Honorary Members

  • Steve Hogan

State SEIA Chapter Representative