About

You are here

Official State Chapters

SEIA has entered into a formalized partnership with its SEIA Chapters. These partnerships will coordinate the resources of both organizations and promote the growth of the solar energy market. A complete list of the official SEIA Chapters is below.

SEIA Chapter Contact Information:


Executive Director: Mark Holohan
Email: mark.holohan@wilsonelectric.net
Web: www.arizonasolarindustry.org

Executive Director: Dennis Wilson
Phone: (973) 886-0526
Email: dennis@renewablepowerinc.com
Web: www.mseia.net/index.html


Executive Director: Bernadette Del Chiaro
Email: bernadette@calseia.org
Web: www.calseia.org

Executive Director: Heidi Schoen
Phone: (314) 677-4076
Email: heidischoen@moseia.com
Web: http://moseia.com/

Executive Director: Edward Stern
Phone: (970) 209-9259
Email: estern@coseia.org
Web: www.coseia.org

Board of Directors: David Sandbank
Email: david@onforcesolar.com
Web: www.nyseia.org

Executive Director: Wendy Parker Barsell
Phone: (407) 339-2010
Email: wendy@flaseia.org
Web: www.flaseia.org

Development Director: Craig Ernst
Email: craig@oseia.org
Web: www.oseia.org

President: Pete Corbett
Email: pcorbett@gaseia.org
Web: www.gaseia.org

President: Mary Shaffer Gill
Phone: (865) 813-2110
Email: mary@ariesenergy.com
Web: www.tenneseiasolar.com

Executive Director: Jeff Cantin
Phone: (504) 383-8936
Email: jcantin@gsreia.org
Web: www.gsreia.org

Executive Director: Russel E. Smith
Phone: (512) 345-5446
Email: rsmith@treia.org
Web: www.treia.org

Executive Director: Leslie Cole-Brooks
Email: leslie.cole-brooks@hsea.org
Web: www.hsea.org

Executive Director: Rex Gillespie
Phone: (414) 238-2365
Email: rex.gillespie@caleffi.com
Web: www.wiseia.org

Executive Director: Dana Sleeper
Email: director@mdvseia.org
Web: www.mdvseia.org

 

 

Tags

State Solar Policy

Learn more about SEIA's solar
policy in our priority states
.

Sign up for the latest alerts

Get emails from SEIA and be the first to know about solar news and issues in your state.

Or, sign up for our press list.