Events

You are here

The CLEAN Resource Hub: Tools for Making Distributed Renewables Happen in a Big Way

Date: September 26, 2013

Time: 11am-12pm PT (2-3 pm ET)

Register
 

Join the Clean Coalition on Thursday, September 26 at 11am PT / 2pm ET for an exciting webinar titled "The CLEAN Resource Hub: Tools for Making Distributed Renewables Happen in a Big Way".  During this webinar, Clean Coalition staff will introduce the newly created CLEAN Resource Hub, which provides a wealth of free tools to facilitate policymakers, utilities, and advocates in opening the wholesale distributed generation market segment throughout the United States.  

There is a growing interest in WDG as utilities across the country have implemented CLEAN Programs to bring local renewables online. The CLEAN Resource Hub leverages this momentum.  The Hub offers a wealth of information – including model policies, program design guides, and global best practices – to ensure that policymakers, utilities, and advocates have the tools they need to enact impactful policies and programs.  

During this webinar, attendees will learn:

•   Why the CLEAN Resource Hub was created
•   How to access the “open source” Hub
•   What resources are available on the Hub
•   How to navigate the Hub
•   How to access additional support

 

Topics
Tags

When

September 26, 2013 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EDT

Where

United States

Sign up for the latest alerts

Get emails from SEIA and be the first to know about solar news and issues in your state.

Related Events

Related Content

SEIA Premiere Events

Unlike other solar conferences, all proceeds from Solar Power International and PV America support the expansion of the U.S. solar energy market through SEIA's year-round research, education, and advocacy.

 

PV America