Events

You are here

DOE Clean Energy Manufacturing Initiative

The U.S. Department of Energy is launching a NEW clean energy manufacturing initiative. Join us for a webinar on Wednesday, March 27th, for the FIRST opportunity to discuss this new manufacturing initiative!

Date: Wednesday, March 27th

1:00 p.m. EST│12:00 p.m. CST│11:00 a.m. MTN│10:00 a.m. PST

Find more meeting information here

When

March 27, 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm EDT

Where

United States

Sign up for the latest alerts

Get emails from SEIA and be the first to know about solar news and issues in your state.

Or, sign up for our press list.

Related Events

Related Content

SEIA Premiere Events

Unlike other solar conferences, all proceeds from Solar Power International and PV America support the expansion of the U.S. solar energy market through SEIA's year-round research, education, and advocacy.

 

PV America