You are here

Official State Affiliates

SEIA has entered into a formalized partnership with its SEIA Affiliates. These partnerships will coordinate the resources of both organizations and promote the growth of the solar energy market. A complete list of the official SEIA Affiliates is below.

SEIA Affiliates Contact Information:

President: Mark Holohan
Email: mark.holohan@wilsonelectric.net
Web: www.ariseia.org

President: Dennis Wilson
Phone: (973) 886-0526
Email: info@mseia.net
Web: www.mseia.net

Executive Director: Bernadette Del Chiaro
Email: bernadette@calseia.org
Web: www.calseia.org

President: Rick Hunter
Phone: (314) 677-4076
Email: info@moseia.com
Web: http://moseia.com/

Executive Director: Rebecca Cantwell
Phone: (303) 333-7342
Email: rcantwell@coseia.org
Web: www.coseia.org

President: Peter Olmsted
Phone: (518) 288-5250
Web: www.nyseia.org

Executive Administrator: Mike Antheil
Phone: (407) 339-2010
Email: mike@flaseia.org
Web: www.flaseia.org

Development Director: Craig Ernst
Email: craig@oseia.org
Web: www.oseia.org

Chairman: Pete Corbett
Email: pcorbett@gaseia.org
Web: www.gaseia.org

President: Gill Melear-Hough
Phone: (615) 252-2399
Email: ghough@rsienv.com
Web: www.tenneseiasolar.com

President: Jeff Cantin
Phone: (504) 383-8936
Email: jcantin@gsreia.org
Web: www.gsreia.org

President: Hala Ballouz
Phone: (512) 382-6700
Email: hballouz@epeconsulting.com
Web: www.gsreia.org

Executive Director: Leslie Cole-Brooks
Email: leslie.cole-brooks@hsea.org
Web: www.hsea.org

Executive Director: Nick Korth
Phone: (715) 207-8931
Email: nick@wiseia.com
Web: www.wiseia.org

Executive Director: Dana Sleeper
Email: director@mdvseia.org
Web: www.mdvseia.org