Skip to main content

Executive Committee and Board of Directors


Executive Committee

SEIA Board Chair: Tom Starrs, SunPower Corporation
SEIA Board Vice Chair: Ryan Creamer, sPower
Treasurer: Laura Stern, Nautilus Solar
Secretary: Scott Canada, McCarthy Building Companies
President: Abigail Ross Hopper, SEIA
Elected Committeemen: Tony Clifford, Standard Solar
  George Hershman, Swinerton Renewable Energy
  Ray Long, Clearway
  Ryan Pfaff, EDF Renewables
Federal Policy Committee Chair: Anne Hoskins, Sunrun
State Policy Committee Chair: Thomas Plagemann, Vivint Solar


Division Chairs

Distributed Generation Tony Clifford, Standard Solar
Solar Heating and Cooling Ed Murray, Aztec Solar
Solar Services and Consumers Laura Stern, Nautilus Solar Energy
Utility-Scale Solar Power Fred Morse, Morse Associates


Board At-Large

Board Elected

Honorary Members

State SEIA Affiliate Representative