Skip to main content

Official State Affiliates

Share

SEIA has entered into a formalized partnership with its SEIA Affiliates. These partnerships will coordinate the resources of both organizations and promote the growth of the solar energy market. A complete list of the official SEIA Affiliates is below.

To learn more about SEIA's work in the states, visit our interactive map

SEIA Affiliates Contact Information:

AriSEIA
President: Brandon Cheshire
Phone: (602) 828-9877
Email: brandon@sunharvestsolar.com
Web: www.ariseia.org

MSEIA
President: Lyle Rawlings
Phone: (908) 751-5818
Email: lyle@advancedsolarproducts.com
Web: www.mseia.net


Executive Director: Bernadette Del Chiaro
Phone: (916) 228-4567
Email: bernadette@calseia.org
Web: www.calseia.org

MOSEIA
Executive Director: Mary Shields
Phone: (240) 566-6539
Email: mary@moseia.com
Web: http://moseia.com/


Executive Director: Rebecca Cantwell
Phone: (303) 333-7342
Email: rcantwell@coseia.org
Web: www.coseia.org

NYSEIA
President: Mary Bartlett
Email: mary@nyseia.org
Phone: (518) 588-5898
Web: www.nyseia.org

FlaSEIA
Executive Administrator: Wendy Parker Barsell
Phone: (800) 426-5899
Email: wendy@flaseia.org
Web: www.flaseia.org


Executive Director: Jeff Bissonette
Phone: (503) 853-5804
Email: jeff@oseia.org
Web: www.oseia.org


Chairman: Jason Rooks
Phone: (404) 343-0777
Email: jason@gaseia.org
Web: www.gaseia.org

TenneSEIA
President: Matt Beasley
Phone: (615) 577-4786
Email: info@tenneseiasolar.com
Web: www.tenneseiasolar.com

GSREIA
President: Jeff Cantin
Phone: (504) 383-8936
Email: jcantin@gsreia.org
Web: www.gsreia.org

TREIA
President: Mark Sanders
Phone: (512) 563-3237
Email: msanders@treia.org
Web: www.treia.org

HSEA
Executive Director: Rick Reed
Email: rreed@solarsupply.com
Web: www.hsea.org

WiSEIA
Executive Director: Nick Korth
Phone: (715) 207-8931
Email: nick@wiseia.org
Web: www.wiseia.org

MDV SEIA
Executive Director: Leigh Yeatts
Phone: (571) 766-8638
Email: leigh@mdvseia.org
Web: www.mdvseia.org